Petra Apitius
Vermarktung und Betreuung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 112
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: p.apitius@giu.de

Regina Bergmann
Sekretariat und Betreuung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 101
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: r.bergmann@giu.de


Nicole Heitz
Immobilien-Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 988
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: n.heitz@giu.de

Inna Lider
Auszubildende Immobilien
Tel.: +49 681 8575 122
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: i.lider@giu.de


Heike Rau
Dipl. Geographin
Vermarktung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 134
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: h.rau@giu.de

Holger Rau
Dipl.-Ing. Holztechnik
Immobilienkundenbetreuung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 197
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: holger.rau@giu.de


Bernd Scherer
Vermarktung und Betreuung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 122
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: b.scherer@giu.de


Technischer Dienst


Rudi Bauer
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 196
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: rudi.bauer@giu.de

Reuben Eckhardt
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 127
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: r.eckhardt@giu.de


Gregor Fricker
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 877
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: g.fricker@giu.de

Michael Göbel
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 877
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: m.goebel@giu.de


Bernhard Hertel
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 116
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: b.hertel@giu.de

Joachim Schwenk
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 101
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: j.schwenk@giu.de

090909 Sc

Holger Sieger
Bereichsleiter Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 971
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: h.sieger@giu.de

Alexander Uder
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 196
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: a.uder@giu.de


Christoph Ziegler
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: +49 681 8575 127
Fax.: +49 681 8575 145
E-Mail: c.ziegler@giu.de