Controlling


Anne Frey
Dipl. Betriebswirtin BA
Tel.: +49 681 8575 123
Fax.: +49 681 8575 990
E-Mail: a.frey@giu.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Marketing


Christel Conrad
Dipl. Grafikdesignerin Vis. Kommunikation
Eventmanagerin
Tel.: +49 681 8575 124
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: c.conrad@giu.de

Simone Duchemin
Dipl. Kommunikation Designerin
Tel.: +49 681 8575 118
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: s.duchemin@giu.de


Verena Mion
Dipl. Geographin
Tel.: +49 681 8575 178
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: v.mion@giu.de


EDV


Martin Wentz
Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatiker
Administrator
Tel.: +49 681 8575 126
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: m.wentz@giu.de


Finanz- und Rechnungswesen


Stephanie Kaster
Teamleitung Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 103
Fax.: +49 681 8575 990
E-Mail: s.kaster@giu.de

Christine Reyinger
Bilanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 142
Fax.: +49 681 8575 990
E-Mail: c.reyinger@giu.de


Nicole Walenzik
Bilanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 998
Fax.: +49 681 8575 990
E-Mail: n.walenzik@giu.de

Nadja Weber
Bilanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 448
Fax.: +49 681 8575 990
E-Mail: n.weber@giu.de