Andreas Bachofen
Dipl.-Ing. Raum- und Umweltplanung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 447
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: a.bachofen@giu.de

Eric Bendiks
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Tel.: +49 681 8575 898
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: e.bendiks@giu.de  


Nicole Böhler
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Tel.: +49 681 8575 198
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: n.boehler@giu.de

Jens Düwel
Dipl. Geograph
Prokurist
Tel.: +49 681 8575 446
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: j.duewel@giu.de


Tanja Eickhoff
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Tel.: +49 681 8575 443
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: t.eickhoff@giu.de

Gil Guillaume
Dipl. Geograph
Tel.: +49 681 8575 149
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: g.guillaume@giu.de


Murielle Grzegorzewski
Sekretariat Hochbau
Tel.: +49 681 8575 113
Fax.: +49 681 8575 450
E-Mail: m.grzegorzewski@giu.de

Lukas Hoffmann
Jahrespraktikant
Tel.: +49 681 8575 110
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: l.hoffmann@giu.de 


Claudia Jungfleisch
Projektcontrolling
Tel.: +49 681 8575 440
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: c.jungfleisch@giu.de  

Johanna Kroll-Schackmann
Projektsekretariat
Tel.: +49 681 8575 107
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: j.kroll@giu.de  


Martin Meiser
Dipl. Geograph
Tel.: +49 681 8575 970
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: m.meiser@giu.de

Sabine Moukhlis
Projektsekretariat
Tel.: +49 681 8575 119
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: s.moukhlis@giu.de

150416 Mo kl

Albert Menzenbach
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Prokurist
Tel.: +49 681 8575 108
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: a.menzenbach@giu.de

Martina Schneider
Sekretariat Hochbau
Tel.: +49 681 8575 106
Fax.: +49 681 8575 450
E-Mail: m.schneider@giu.de  


Myriam Schleiger
M. Eng. Bauingenieurwesen
Tel.: +49 681 8575 445
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: m.schleiger@giu.de

Verena von Schönberg-Pötting
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Tel.: +49 681 8575 449
Fax.: +49 681 8575 450
E-Mail: v.schoenberg-poetting@giu.de


Christoph Vogt
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Bereichsleiter Wohnen
Tel.: +49 681 8575 199
Fax.: +49 681 8575 120
E-Mail: c.vogt@giu.de

Hans Wolf
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Tel.: +49 681 8575 136
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: h.wolf@giu.de


Thomas Zöllner
Dipl.-Ing. Raum- und Umweltplanung
Tel.: +49 681 8575 899
Fax.: +49 681 8575 444
E-Mail: t.zoellner@giu.de